Travel Ideas Magazine: Ski Nozawa Onsen

17 Feb

coverimageEven though I’m not the most stylish or fast skier going around, I just love skiing. So when the opportunity came up to write about our trip to Nozawa Onsen for Flight Centre’s award-winning, Travel Ideas mag, I jumped at it. You can read my take on skiing in Japan here.

2 Responses to “Travel Ideas Magazine: Ski Nozawa Onsen”

  1. Belinda Williams February 17, 2016 at 11:45 am #

    Hi love,

    Just read the first page of your story but I couldn’t seem to get through to the further pages???? Don’t leave me hanging! xx

    • The Airloom February 17, 2016 at 11:50 am #

      That’s all there is Belinda…it’s just a short snippet of information. If you click here though, you can read the whole mag! http://travelideas.rvrapid.com/#folio=1 🙂

Leave a comment