News.com.au: Australia’s most amazing island, according to David Attenborough

19 Oct

Misty Mount Gower

I recently travelled the two hours offshore to Lord Howe Island to experience what David Attenborough calls “extraordinary”. That was enough to get me out there. It was such an incredible place and well worth the effort. You can read the story I wrote for news.com.au here. Thanks to Lord Howe Island Touriam Board and Pinetrees for being wonderful hosts.

One Response to “News.com.au: Australia’s most amazing island, according to David Attenborough”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sky Business: Talking travel to Lord Howe Island | The Airloom - October 28, 2015

    […] week I had a great time talking about my recent trip to Lord Howe Island on Sky Business program, Business Class, you can check out my handiwork here. I’ve said it […]

Leave a comment