TNT Downunder Swimming with Giants

5 Oct

As you know, I travelled to Western Australia to swim with the whale sharks at Ningaloo Reef. I had such a wonderful time and often look back on that holiday as one of my best ever.

Another story came out recently, this time for backpacker bible, TNT Downunder. I used to read it when I was a backpacker myself in Europe so it was so it felt good to contribute to the magazine over this way. You can read my article here.

It’s amazing how many stories have flowed from the trip, but I put it down to being totally passionate about the area and feeling a connection to the reef and the land over there. Sounds naff I know, but I now genuinely feel connected to that part of the world and can’t wait to go back.

One Response to “TNT Downunder Swimming with Giants”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Luxury Travel: Reef & Range | The Airloom - April 23, 2013

    […] you might like to revisit my other Ningaloo Reef stories from TNT Downunder, OUTthere and […]

Leave a Reply

