Artichoke Magazine: Grill’d Hamburgers Darlinghurst

16 Sep

I love Artichoke Magazine. Apart from being one of my favourite magazines anyway, they allow me to explore some interesting interior spaces. I also love Hamburgers. I also love Melbourne. So when the opportunity came up to take a look at the new interior of Melbourne hamburger chain, Grill’d, in Sydney, I said “yes please, extra cheese!”.

Read the article here

2 Responses to “Artichoke Magazine: Grill’d Hamburgers Darlinghurst”

  1. Amber Crumer September 30, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

    Been here before. I love the food.

  2. alex the palex September 27, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Really enjoyed this article. Very well written, made me want to go there!

Leave a Reply

