Artist Katherine Bowman in The Weekly Review

9 Aug

My favourite contemporary jeweller Katherine Bowman is featured in this week’s Weekly Review. I have interviewed her a couple of times now and each time I feel I understand her beautiful work that little bit more. This time I gained an insight into her “perfection of the wonky” as she puts it so gorgeously.

The Weekly Review Spread

Read the piece online here. I highly recommend buying yourself a piece or two as she is majorly collectible. I have a divine pair of earrings that I am constantly receiving comments about. Love, love, love them!

My beautiful Katherine Bowman earrings

View more of Katherine’s range on her website www.katherinebowman.com.au or see the inner workings of her studio and mind at www.katherinebowman.blogspot.com.

Leave a comment