5 minutes with…Arabella Ramsay

22 Sep

As part of my new little project called Style Me Stonnington for the upcoming Stonnington Spring Fashion Runway, I have been interviewing a few great Melbourne designers. The first in the series is Arabella Ramsay and you can have a read over here.

It is really interesting for me to go behind the scenes with the designers and I am really looking forward to the actual SSFR event next week when I get to see them all in action. I believe sometimes people think that anyone could be a fashion designer (I’m talking to you Lindsay Lohan) but in essence it takes a whole lot of creativity, external inspiration, business nouse and drive to produce a collection let alone 4 a year like some of the big guns.

Leave a Reply

