Freezing for art’s sake

9 Jul

Ever wondered what I look like freezing and wearing amazing jewellery in a laneway? The lovely Katherine knows how I look. 

We are working together on a really exciting new exhibition at e.g.etal called KODAMA (return to me) by Yuko Fujita. Katherine wanted some shots of the jewellery on a person so I obliged. It was ridiculously cold, but I suffered for Yuko’s sake because her work is so beautiful! 

KODAMA (return to me) opens at e.g.etal on Thursday 15 July and runs until 31 July. 
Opening night drinks from 6pm – 8pm, rsvp to flinders@egetal.com.au

One Response to “Freezing for art’s sake”

  1. jenny williams July 10, 2010 at 9:56 am #

    that is so amazing that jewellry. I thought the model was gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

